Devils Lake Chamber of Commerce

Summer of Discovery - White Horse Hill

Saturday, June 19, 2021 2:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 3, 2021 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 2:00pm
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 2:00pm
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021 2:00pm
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 2:00pm
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 2:00pm
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 2:00pm
White Horse Hill National Game Preserve
Add to calendar

Summer of Discovery at White Horse Hill National Game Preserve.

2 PM every Saturday.

June

June 5 - Trees! Trees! and more Tress!

June 12 - What's in a Wetland?

June 19 - It's a Dog's Life @ Prairie Dog Town

June 26 - Pollinator Week: More than just bugs

July

July 3 - Presenter's Choice

July 10 - Bison Olympics

July 17 - Snakes of North Dakota

July 24 - Nature Photography

July 31 - Wildflowers & Native Plants

August

August 7 - Presenter's Choice

August 14 - Habitat Discovery

August 21 - What's Lurking Beneath the Leaves?

August 24 - Haresting Native Seeds

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity